Peter Kiefer, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Fabian Göbel, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
David Rudi, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Ioannis Giannopoulos, TU Vienna, Austria
Andrew T. Duchowski, Clemson University, SC, USA
Martin Raubal, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Peter Kiefer, Fabian Göbel and Martin Raubal thank the Swiss National Science Foundation for their support (grant number 200021_162886).


Gennady Andrienko, Fraunhofer IAIS/City University London, Germany/UK
Christina Bauer, University of Regensburg, Germany
Roman Bednarik, University of Eastern Finland, Finland
Kenan Bektas, Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
Tanja Blascheck, INRIA (French Institute for Research in Computer Science and Automation), France
Michael Burch, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands
Arzu Cöltekin, University of Zurich, Switzerland
Florian Daiber, German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI), Germany
Beatrix Emo, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Sara Fabrikant, University of Zurich, Switzerland
Hans Gellersen, Lancaster University, UK
Amy Griffin, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia
Wilko Heuten, University of Oldenburg, Germany
Christophe Hurter, Ecole Nationale de l’Aviation Civile, France
Francis Jambon, University of Grenoble Alpes, France
Christian Lander, German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI), Germany
Andrew Kun, University of New Hampshire, USA
Thomas Kübler, University of Tübingen, Germany
Bernd Ludwig, University of Regensburg, Germany
Vsevolod Peysakhovich, Institut supérieur de l’aéronautique et de l’espace (ISAE-SUPAERO), France
Ken Pfeuffer, Bundeswehr University Munich, Germany
Victor Schinazi, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Artemis Skarlatidou, University College London, UK
Sophie Stellmach, Microsoft, USA
Rul von Stülpnagel, University of Freiburg, Germany
Yanxia Zhang, FX Palo Alto Laboratory, USA